Trondheim

Tore Ligaard AS - Avdeling Trondheim

Granåsveien 5
7048 TRONDHEIM

Tlf : 73 90 50 60
Epost: trondheim@ligaard.net

Åpningstider Trondheim:
Mandag – Fredag: kl 08:00 – 16:00
Torsdag: kl 08:00 – 17:00
Lørdag: STENGT

Vareutlevering åpner kl 07:00 

Salgsavdeling

knut

Knut Skatvold

Avd. leder / Driftssjef

✉ knut@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 895

gunnar

Gunnar Ligaard

Salg proff/privat

✉ gunnar@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 863

kjell_egil

Kjell Egil Talmo

Salg proff

✉ talmo@ligaard.net

☎ 920 39 458

havard

Håvard Ravnås

Salg proff/privat

✉ haavard@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 862

lars

Lars Husby

Salg proff/privat

✉ lhusby@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 869

bard

Bård Ingstad

Salg proff/privat

✉ bingstad@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 867

jan-erik

Jan Erik Nielsen

Salg proff/privat

✉ JanErik@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 861

georg

Georg Cappelen Andresen

Markedsføring/salg

✉ georg@ligaard.net

☎ 452 99 950

jan_the_man

Jan Arne Jensen

Salg/Sentralbord

✉ trondheim@ligaard.net

☎ 739 05 060

Trude

Trude Sundbø

Salg proff/privat

trude@ligaard.net 

☎ 928 91 774

martin

Martin Langbråthen

Selger proff/privat

✉ martin@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 868

 Rune

Rune Belsvik 

Selger proff/privat

rune@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 884

Serviceavdeling

profil_terje

Terje Iversen

Koordinator/Service

✉ terje@ligaard.net

☎ 916 66 521

placeholder

Kenneth Gundersen

Service

✉ kenneth@ligaard.net

☎ 928 80 521

Lager/spedisjon

Morten

Morten Skarsvåg

Lagersjef

✉ morten.s@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 866

tore

Tore Sørenmo

Lager / Varemotttak

✉ lagertrondheim@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 882

tor

Tor Guldseth

Lager/Transport

✉ torg@ligaard.net

☎ 940 16 865

arkom

Arkhom Saokham

Lager/verksted

 

☎ 940 16 864

Skaget

Øyvind Skaget

Lager

☎ 940 16 886

Michel

Guy Michel

Lager

Jostein

Jostein Heier

Lager

Christian

Christian Husabø

Lager

placeholder

Armando Joao

Lager

placeholder

Morten Hovin

Lager