Oslo

Oslo

Alfasetveien 1
0668 Oslo

Tlf : 22 90 77 10
Epost: oslo@ligaard.net

Åpningstider Oslo:
Mandag – Fredag: kl 07:00 – 16:00
Lørdag : STENGT 

Ledelse

placeholder

Jo Iver Ligaard

Adm Dir

✉ iver@ligaard.net

940 09 130

Salgsavdeling

placeholder

Stian Reppe

Avd. leder Salg proff/privat

✉ stian@ligaard.net

940 09 133

placeholder

Else Renate Hansen

Resepsjon/salg

✉ else@ligaard.net

940 09 132

placeholder

Hanne Nyhuus

Salg proff/privat

hanne.nyhuus@ligaard.net

940 09 135

placeholder

Bjørn Fredrik Nordby

Salg proff/privat

✉ bn@ligaard.net

940 09 137

placeholder

Jostein Olaussen

Salg proff/privat

✉ jostein@ligaard.net

940 09 136

placeholder

Jon Kristian Bergseth

Salg proff/privat

✉ jonkristian@ligaard.net

940 09 134

placeholder

Guro Gimle Holtan

Salg proff/privat

✉ guro@ligaard.net

940 14 712

 placeholder

Kay Nilsen 

Salg proff/privat

✉ kay@ligaard.net

940 09 131

Serviceavdeling

kim_adrian

Kim Adrian Hansen

Service

✉ kim@ligaard.net

940 16 880

Lager/spedisjon

placeholder

Sverre Bunkholt

Lager/ varemotttak

✉ lageroslo@ligaard.net

940 17 295

placeholder

Bjørn Berg

Lager / Innkjøp

✉ lageroslo@ligaard.net

940 17 294