ADMINISTRASJON TORE LIGAARD AS

LEDELSE

placeholder   

Jo Iver Ligaard

Adm Dir

iver@ligaard.net

940 09 130

bilde_richard_web

Richard Ligård

Vise Adm

✉ richard@ligaard.net

977 73 004

placeholder

Knut Skatvold

Driftssjef

✉ knut@ligaard.net

940 16 895

ØKONOMI OG REGNSKAP

placeholder

Cecilia Ahlgren

Regnskap

✉ cecilia@ligaard.net

74 82 05 66

placeholder

Bård Ingstad

Controller

✉ bingstad@ligaard.net

940 16 867

E-HANDEL 

Profilbildet

Stian SCHJØLBERG

Leder E-handel 

Stian.s@ligaard.net 

459 68 448

Profilbildet

Georg Cappelen Andresen 

Digital markedsfører 

georg@ligaard.net 

452 99 950

Profilbildet

Lars Husby 

Digital kunderådgiver 

lars@ligaard.net

940 16 869